Councillors


Councillors

Parish Councillors:

Cllr Jason King (chair) – jason@sapc.xyz 

Cllr John Clark – john@sapc.xyz

Cllr Keith Eddyshaw – keith@sapc.xyz

Cllr Francesco Lari – francesco@sapc.xyz

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

 

Other local (non-parish) councillors are listed here

Gedling Borough councillors:

Cllr Rachael Ellis – cllr.rachael.ellis@gedling.gov.uk

Cllr Des Gibbons – cllr.des.gibbons@gedling.gov.uk

Nottinghamshire County Council:

Cllr Pauline Allen – cllr.pauline.allan@nottscc.gov.uk

Cllr Michael Payne – cllr.michael.payne@nottscc.gov.uk