Councillors


Councillors

Parish Councillors:

Cllr Jason King (chair) – jason@sapc.xyz 

Cllr Tammy Bisset (vice chair) – tammy@sapc.xyz

Cllr John Clark – john@sapc.xyz

Cllr Pat Clark – pat@sapc.xyz

Cllr Mike Robinson – mike@sapc.xyz

Cllr Keith Eddyshaw – keith@sapc.xyz

Cllr Carole Wilson – carole@sapc.xyz

Cllr Peter Wilson – peter@sapc.xyz

Cllr Cal Bryant – cal@sapc.xyz

 

Other local (non-parish) councillors are listed here